COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information

Your health and safety are our top priorities. Learn more about our COVID-19 evaluation and testing and our commitment to providing great care while maintaining the safest environment possible.

Writing a document

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Lima Memorial Foundation is comprised of community leaders and Lima Memorial Health System representatives committed to providing leadership in the acquisition, management and distribution of philanthropic gifts. They also provide fiduciary responsibility for funds raised.

Scott Shutt

Steven Romey
Vice Chairman

Eric Wiechart
Development Committee Chairman

William Timmermeister
Nominating Committee Chairman

Janice Von Der Embse
Finance Committee Chairwoman

Ashley Cowan-Meas
1899 Society Committee Chairwoman

Robert Armstrong

Walter Elrod, Md

Janet Hawk

Amy Kentner

Praveen Malhotra, Md

David McCluer

James Meredith

Rafael Nivar, Md

Eric Pohjala

Clyde Rauch

Adam Rector

Kermit Stroh

Michael Swick

Lynn Carpenter - Ex-Officio

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.