Writing a document

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Lima Memorial Foundation is comprised of community leaders and Lima Memorial Health System representatives committed to providing leadership in the acquisition, management and distribution of philanthropic gifts. They also provide fiduciary responsibility for funds raised.

Scott Shutt, Chairman
VP / GM, Kewpee Hamburgers

Eric Wiechart, Vice Chairman
Owner, All Service Glass

Robert Armstrong
Chief Operations Officer, Lima Memorial Health System

Walt Elrod, MD
Medical Director, EPNO

James Meredith
Retired Attorney

Rafael Nivar, MD

Roberta Brewer
Board President, Lima Memorial Auxiliary

Steve Romey

Kermit Stroh
Retired Business Owner

Mike Swick
President / CEO, Lima Memorial Health System

Bill Timmermeister
Owner, Lima Auto Mall

Jan von der Embse
Director of Trust Services, Superior Federal Credit Union

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.